Updated Martha Mondays Picks and Some News

I thought I would update this, since I’ve got another pick to add:

Megan at Megan’s Cookin has chosen Cheese Straws for 11/22

Sara at Sassy Suppers has chosen  leftover turkey recipes for 11/29

Pru at Perfecting Pru has chosen Iced Thumbprint Cookies for 12/6

Lyndsey at Tiny Skillet has chosen Paper Snowflakes for 12/13

Now for some news! Do you like Martha Stewart Craft items? Well, stay tuned, because here at MarthaAndMe there is going to some amazing opportunities to win many Martha Stewarts Craft products. I’ll have details soon!

4 Responses to Updated Martha Mondays Picks and Some News

  1. […] Reminder that the next few picks are up here: https://marthaandme.wordpress.com/2010/11/11/updated-martha-mondays-picks-and-some-news/ […]

  2. Sadly Brette I’m going to have to take a break on participating 😦 I’ve tried to many times over the last while and just can’t seem to get it done. I thoroughly enjoy reading everyone’s adventures and will be back when life is less hecktic 🙂

  3. […] week’s assignment can be found here. Don’t miss out – it’s […]

  4. marthaandme says:

    No problem Sarah – I understand. Thanks for letting me know.

Leave a comment